LIDA Main Office LIDA Local Branches

Address:
Syria, Aleppo
Al-Ramouseh, Khan Toman Route.

Mobile: +963 933 520553
Telephone: +963 21 9799
Fax: +963 21 9799
Mobile: +963 944241527

Email: info@lidame.it

Production Manager:
production@lidame.it

Sales Manager:
sales@lidame.it

After-Sale Service & Support:
support@lidame.it

North Region / Aleppo

Tel: +963 21 2113100
Mobile: +963 966 226552 | 949 930084
Email: north.region@lidame.it

South Region / Damascus

Tel: +963 11 6224226
Mobile: +963 988 500049
Email: south.region@lidame.it

East Region / Deir Al-Zour

Tel: +963 51 312660
Mobile: +963 955 100074
Email: east.region@lidame.it

Central Region / Homs

Tel: +963 31 9799
Mobile: +963 955 556672
Email: central.region@lidame.it

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player